Current Members of ACM History Committee

Barbara Boucher Owens, Chair, Southwestern University, joined December 2015 (Chair July 2018-)
Chuck House, Past Chair, Innovascapes, joined in May 2011 (Chair July 2016-June 2018)
Tao Xie, SGB Liason, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, joined in May 2010
Vicki L. Almstrum, Texas State University, joined December 2015
Carol Hutchins, Courant Institute Library, joined in February, 2005
Roy Levin, retired, joined November 2012
Bernadette Longo, New Jersey Institute of Technology, joined May 2018
Sachin Maheshwari, Emeritus faculty CSE, IIT Delhi, India, joined May 2018
Ursula Martin, University of Oxford, joined in April 2017
Erik Rau, Hagley Library, joined in May 2018
Len Shustek, Computer History Museum, joined in May, 2005
Kim Tracy, Illinois Wesleyan University, joined October 2014
Mary Whitton, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, joined in May, 2010
Jeffrey Yost, Charles Babbage Institute, joined in May 2018

Recent Past Members