ACM History Committee

2015 ACM History Fellowship Winners Announced

Congratulations to 2015 ACM History Fellowship Winners: Ismail Akturk (University of Minnesota), Sebastian Dziallas (University of Kent ), Rajeev Agrawal (North Carolina A & T State University ), Scott Campbell (University of Waterloo), and Janet Mary Toland (Victoria University of Wellington)! The current and past winners of the fellowship along with their project information can […]