ACM History Committee

2021 ACM History Fellowship Winners Announced

Congratulations to 2021 ACM History Fellowship Winners! Kanyinsola Obayan, M.I.T., Bonnie Mitchell and Jan Searleman, Bowling Green State University and Clarkson University, Don Gotterbarn, Professor Emeritus of East Tennessee State University, Zach Loeb, University of Pennsylvania, and Gloria Townsend, DePauw University. Past winners and their proposal titles can be found here.