ACM History Committee

Barbara Boucher Owens, Chair, Southwestern University, joined December 2015 (Chair July 2018-)

Vicki L. Almstrum, Texas State University, joined December 2015
Troy Kaighin Astarte, Swansea University, joined October 2021
David C. Brock, Computer History Museum, Joined June 2019
Jonathan Grudin, University of Washington, Joined April 2023
Carol Hutchins, Courant Institute Library, joined in February 2005
Anna Loup, USC Annenberg Center on Communication and Leadership & Policy, September 2021
Sachin Maheshwari, Emeritus faculty CSE, IIT Delhi, India, joined May 2018
Erik Rau, Hagley Library, joined in May 2018
Kim Tracy, SGB Liaison, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, joined October 2014
Mary Whitton, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, joined in May 2010
Amanda Wick, Charles Baggage Institute Archives, Joined in May 2019
Jeffrey Yost, Charles Babbage Institute, joined in May 2018

Prior Committee Members