ACM History Committee

2017 ACM History Fellowship Winners Announced

Congratulations to 2017 ACM History Fellowship Winners: Bethany G. Anderson (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), Beth A. Robertson (Carleton University), the team of Bonnie Mitchell (Bowling Green State University)! The current and past winners of the fellowship along with their project information can be found here.