ACM History Committee

2020 ACM History Fellowship Winners Announced

Congratulations to 2020 ACM History Fellowship Winners!

  • Bonnie Mitchell and Jan Searleman (Bowling Green State Univ. and Clarkson Univ.),

  • Brianna Morrison (University of Nebraska – Omaha),

  • Rebecca Perry (independent scholar),

  • Dana Plepys (University of Illinois – Chicago), and

  • Gloria Townsend (DePauw University).

Past winners and their proposal titles can be found here.