ACM History Committee

2021 ACM History Fellowship Winners Announced

Congratulations to 2021 ACM History Fellowship Winners!

  • Kanyinsola Obayan, M.I.T.,
  • Bonnie Mitchell and Jan Searleman, Bowling Green State University and Clarkson University,
  • Don Gotterbarn, Professor Emeritus of East Tennessee State University,
  • Zach Loeb, University of Pennsylvania, and
  • Gloria Townsend, DePauw University.
Past winners and their proposal titles can be found here.