ACM History Committee

2022 ACM History Fellowship Winners Announced

Congratulations to the the 2022 ACM History Fellowship Winners! The winners for this year are:

  • Ruth Lennon (Letterkenny Institute of Technology) and Rukiye Altin (METU Development and Foundation Schools,
  • Bonnie Mitchell (Bowling Green State University) and Jan Searleman (Clarkson University),
  • Daniel Pillis (UCLA),
  • Eric Rawn (UC Berkeley), and
  • Huixin Tian (Indiana University Bloomington).

Past winners and their proposal titles can be found here.